2017 IFAF Women’s World Championship: game schedules, rosters, live stream information

By Stephen Spiewak | Posted 6/27/2017

The IFAF Women’s World Championship is set to take place in British Columbia, Canada from June 24-30.

The event—which is being held for the third time—will feature six teams from three different continents.

The U.S. captured gold in each of the first two Women’s World Championships, held in Sweden and Finland, respectively.

The U.S. Women’s National Team will assemble in Tacoma, Wash. on June 16 for a week of practice leading up to the first day of games on June 24.

USA Football will have coverage of the event. Check back over the next several weeks for more information.


Game Day 1 – June 24

  • Game 1 – Finland vs Great Britain
  • Game 2 – USA vs Mexico
  • Game 3 – Canada vs Australia

Game Day 2 – June 27

  • Game 4 – Australia vs Mexico
  • Game 5 – USA vs loser of Game 1
  • Game 6 – Canada vs Winner of Game 1

Game Day 3 – June 30

  • Game 7 – 5th Place vs 6th Place
  • Game 8 – 3rd Place vs 4th Place
  • Game 9 – 1st Place vs 2nd Place



Purchase tickets to the 2017 IFAF Women's World Championship here


A live stream of the 2017 IFAF Women's World Championship games is available here.



Katelyn Lemen contributed to this report

Follow IFAF on @IFAFMedia on Twitter and Instagram